Feb 02, 2007

My wife and I purchased our time share last summer at the OceanWatch Villas. We already have booked our trip for 2007 and have booked our free trip we received when we purchased from Marriott. I realized I'm new to the Marriott Time share world, but I'm curious to find out if others are as satisfied as I am? We booked our 2007 trip with absolutely no problems. Our "free" trip we booked to Disney property. It took them a week, but we got on.

David W.
Feb 17, 2007

Gee, I don't know about the "free" trip you got, but I am as satisfied as you are, I think. We own at Ocean Watch, and Ford's Colony. We have had both for 3 years now and love them. Never have had any problems.

Shauna J.
May 04, 2007