General Discussion

2ndmarkettimeshares

Dec 27, 2007

Any one have any experiences with 2ndmarkettimeshares? by Rio4

Norb S.
Dec 28, 2007

If they charge an upfront fee to sell your timeshare then run as fast as you can .... it's a scam.

R P.
Jan 02, 2008

Rio4 asked: >>Any one have any experiences with 2ndmarkettimeshares? << =================================================

On several different occasions, I have seen "for sale" listings with Second Market Timeshares on which I've made inquiries about some important details which were missing from the ads. In each and every instance, I never received even the courtesy of a reply to my inquiry.

In short summary, I have no direct experience with the company (if it is, in fact, a legitimate company at all), simply because they have not even been professional or courteous enough to respond to inquiries made about their own ads. This seems to be an odd way to conduct a business, but as they say..."your mileage may vary".

KC

Last edited by ken1193 on Jan 02, 2008 05:49 AM

Jan 03, 2008

rio4 wrote:
Any one have any experiences with 2ndmarkettimeshares? by Rio4

Hi Rio,

If you contact 2nd Market Timeshares and don't hear back from them please let us know and we'll try to contact them as well. They have been members of RedWeek.com for over 3 years.

Thanks, Marty

Marty F
Jan 03, 2008

marty8084 offers: >>If you contact 2nd Market Timeshares and don't hear back from them please let us know and we'll try to contact them as well. They have been members of RedWeek.com for over 3 years.<< ===============================================