Timeshare Exchanges

Advice Please:

Sep 18, 2010

I am new at Red Week. I am wanting to exchange for Las Vegas property.

Any advice if this is possible.

Thanks,

Bob

Robert C.

Last edited by marty8084 on Sep 18, 2010 07:09 PM

Sep 18, 2010

Way to much information and Redweek most likely will delete most if not all your post! Quick answer is Las Vegas like Orlando way over built so exchanging into these places very easy. You can exchange in with almost anything these days. Update because I see Marty did delete most of your post! You didn't state in your question if you meant only with Redweek exchange. I couldn't answer for them as I never use their exchange. My statement was for all other exchange companies like II or RCI. PHILL12

Phil L.

Last edited by phill12 on Sep 19, 2010 09:05 PM

Sep 19, 2010

robertc376 wrote:
I am new at Red Week. I am wanting to exchange for Las Vegas property.

Any advice if this is possible.

Thanks,

Bob

The only way you'll know is to deposit your week with Redweek and then start searching.

R P.
Jan 20, 2011

Hello everyone...i have no any idea about timeshare exchange...please can anyone help me.

Flemingstuart M.
Jan 21, 2011

flemingstuartm wrote:
I have no any idea about timeshare exchange...please can anyone help me.
RedWeek is no longer involved in timeshare exchanging.