Buying, Renting, and Selling Timeshares

New REDWEEK! Is it typical to NOT hear from a seller? I requested to book over a week ago and NOTHING

Jun 22, 2021

I requested to book 3 different timeshares to rent and have not heard back from either of the sellers. Is this typical? I contacted REDWEEK and they said theyd try and contact them but I am assuming they couldnt reach them either. What now?

Jena F.
Jul 01, 2021

Hi- I'm new to Redweek. I've messaged two sellers regarding timeshares for next week and I haven't received a response from either seller. Is this typical? I'm wondering if I wasted $ on the purchase of this membership (obviously small fee, but still...) if I cannot use this service.

Shari A.
Jul 02, 2021

Could it be that a seller or lessor might take a vacation or that they are working with another interested party? Take revenge and move on to another listing.....:)

Den
Jul 12, 2021

Sharia: Please check your spam folder as we find this is often the issue when replies are not received. If it's been more than 48 hours since you inquired, you can also send an email to support@redweek.com with the posting number and we will follow up with the owner.

RedWeek Support
RedWeek.com
Jul 15, 2021

I've also reached out to one rental twice and another one after the first one never responded. Haven't received a response from either and have checked my SPAM folder. This is really disappointing. Owners should be more courteous when using this site.

Sharon R.
Jul 15, 2021

sharonr404 wrote:
I've also reached out to one rental twice and another one after the first one never responded. Haven't received a response from either and have checked my SPAM folder. This is really disappointing. Owners should be more courteous when using this site.